RILP BOT Premium is a subscription you can get to support the development of the bot.
It is not mandatory to use RILP BOT but allows you to unlock exclusive features if you get it and motivates us (the developers) to bring more interesting and new features.
We want everyone to have a great experience with RILP BOT Premium. If you're not satisfied during your first week, please contact us and we will issue you a full refund.
*Terms and Conditions Apply
Yes. Once you are subscribed, deactivate the premium for that server and choose the new server again from Manage Subscriptions.
However, it is not possible to transfer your subscription to a different Discord account.
Yes. You can stop your subscription at any time by going to your billing tab. Your subscription will still be valid until the end of the period you have paid for, but you will not be charged anymore.
Currently, we support only credit cards, debit cards and international payments are not allowed at the moment through Dashboard. For international payments contact us in Support Server.
Yes! After subscribing you can see and download all your invoices in your "Billing" tab (located in the dropdown of your profile, in the top right of the page). They should be valid for almost all purposes, including business accounting. If you need any help with an invoice, please contact us.